CGI - CNA Giovani Imprenditori Emilia Romagna Loading
CGI sul Territorio Sedi Provinciali Menu
Immagine Emilia Romagna Forli Cesena Rimini Ravenna Ferrara Bologna Modena Reggio Emilia Imola Parma Piacenza

 

CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI FORLI' CESENA
PRESIDENTE MICHELE DONATI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Laura Navacchia
INDIRIZZO Piazza Sciascia Leonardo, 224 - 47522 Cesena (FC)
TEL 0547 365619
E.MAIL laura.navacchia@cnafc.it
Web http://www.cnafc.it/gruppi_di_interesse/giovani_imprenditori
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI RAVENNA
PRESIDENTE DAVIDE BASILE
RESP.PROVINCIALE Andrea Alessi
INDIRIZZO VIALE RANDI, 90 - 48100 RAVENNA (RA)
TEL 0544 914.420
E.MAIL aalessi@ra.cna.it
Web http://giovani.cnaravenna.it
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI MODENA
PRESIDENTE LAPO SECCIANI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Susanna Golinelli
INDIRIZZO VIA MALAVOLTI 27 - 41100 MODENA (MO)
TEL 059 418.581
E.MAIL golinelli@mo.cna.it
Web http://www.mo.cna.it/giovani/
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI PIACENZA
PRESIDENTE ALESSANDRO ROSSI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Villaggi Barbara
INDIRIZZO VIA COPPALATI - 29100 Piacenza (PC)
TEL 0523 572222
E.MAIL villaggi@cnapc.it
Web http://www.cnapiacenza.com/index.php/associazione/unioni-e-raggruppamenti
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI RIMINI
PRESIDENTE FEDERICO BUCCI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Daniela Angelini
INDIRIZZO Piazzale Tosi, 4 - 47923 RIMINI (RN)
TEL 0541 601.273
E.MAIL giovani.imprenditori@cnarimini.it; dangelini@cnarimini.it
Web http://www.cnarimini.it/cna-giovani-imprenditori/
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI BOLOGNA
PRESIDENTE FABIO POLI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Valeria Ferri
INDIRIZZO Via Alfredo Calzoni, 1/3 - 40128 BOLOGNA (BO)
TEL 051 299.253
E.MAIL v.ferri@bo.cna.it
Web http://www.bo.cna.it/Rappresentanza/Gruppi_di_Interesse/Giovani_Imprenditori
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI FERRARA
PRESIDENTE BRUNO FACCINI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Silvia Merli
INDIRIZZO VIA CALDIROLO, 84 - 44100 FERRARA (FE)
TEL 0532 749.209
E.MAIL smerli@cnafe.it
Web http://www.cnafe.it/index.php/gruppi-di-interesse/gruppi-interesse-cna-giovani-imprenditori.html
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI IMOLA
PRESIDENTE BEATRICE RICCIPETITONI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Debora Zuffa
INDIRIZZO VIA POLA, 3 - 40026 IMOLA (BO)
TEL 0542 632.611
E.MAIL debora.zuffa@cnaimola.it
Web http://www.cnaimola.it/i-gruppi-di-interesse/giovani-imprenditori
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI PARMA
PRESIDENTE CHIARA ALLEGRI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Marcello Mazzera
INDIRIZZO VIA LA SPEZIA, 52A - 43100 Parma (PR)
TEL 0521 857620
E.MAIL mmazzera@cnaparma.it
Web http://www.cnaparma.it/raggruppamenti/giovani-imprenditori.html
CNA GIOVANI IMPRENDITORI DI REGGIO-EMILIA
PRESIDENTE MARCELLO VINCENZO MATTIOLI
RESP.PROVINCIALE Stefano Pavani
INDIRIZZO VIA MAIELLA, 4 - 42123 REGGIO EMILIA (RE)
TEL 0522 356.327
E.MAIL stefano.pavani@cnare.it
Web http://www.cnare.it/unioni-e-raggruppamenti/raggruppamento-cna-giovani-imprenditori.html